Fabulous Fajitas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
no leftovers in the house!, this recipe is good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fluffy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2010
These make chicken wraps - not fajitas. Italian seasoning has no business in Mexican food. Scrap the seasoning packet and add cumin, onion powder and chili powder to your chicken followed by a squeeze of lime and then you will be a little closer to a fajita. These are bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2010
better without italian dressing, or only 1/2 package
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2010
This has become a regular meal at my house. We all, including the kids, gobble this up. Super easy and so yummy! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
was a quick easy dinner but nothing spectacular
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2010
Fast, simple and delicious!! My husband and I love to make this, especially on week nights when we don't have a lot of time to prep dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ma Fattz
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2010
Best Fajitas I've ever eaten!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ma Fattz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Clifton, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2010
I made these for me and my boyfriend tonight and I loved them! Super yummy. I followed the directions with the exception of...I used zesty italian dressing instead. This is definitely a favorite! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marissax89

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2010
I added Worchestershire and lemon juice to the mix. tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Newark, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2010
I loved the flavor the italian dressing packed gave it. I did however add some garlic salt and other mexican seasonings. Will definately use again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hackettstown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 193) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pollo Fajitas

See how to make simple chicken fajitas with a zesty marinade.

Fabulous Wet Burritos

Seasoned beef-and-bean burritos smothered with enchilada sauce.

Fabulous Beef Tenderloin

Impressive, melt-in-the-mouth beef tenderloin that’s so easy to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States