Extra-Yummy Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2012
We did not use all the cinnamon but otherwise it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
This recipe was way to runny to make pancakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2012
not to impressive eatable but not great will keep looking for another recipe for pancake recipes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2012
Less salt and cinnamon next time but theses are delicious and fluffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~
Reviewed: May 13, 2012
Yummy Pancakes and they passed the kid test but the recipe calls for too much cinnamon. I did cut this to 2tsp and felt I could have used less. They are nice and fluffy pancakes that melt in your mouth.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ~*CountryGirlGourmet*~

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Raeford, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
This is basically our go to pancake recipe. My son LOVES cinnamon, so the amount of cinnamon is perfect for us. I add a touch more vanilla. Other than that this recipe is perfect. Fluffy delicious pancakes every single time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SharonBakes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2012
It was a great recipe, but my cooking skills ARE a little nonexistent. Thank you! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2012
The cinnamin in this recipe is too much. I will omit it the next time. The pancakes were a little heavy, but overall, crowd pleasing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
Loved this one is so simple, fluffy and yummy! Everyone loves them. I double it and put it on my pampered chef bar pan when we have lots of guests stay over usually on the holidays. Makes it much easier while cooking other things. Big batch comes out at once :) excellent recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Easy and yummy! Just what we needed for a Sunday morning brunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Abigail Berthold

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

How to Make Pancakes

See how easy it is to make light, fluffy pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make classic diner-style pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States