Extra-Yummy Fluffy Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
I needed to add a little more flour but they were very very tasty and my kids ate them up!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandy Gagnon

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2012
I do not know how the other reviewers made fluffy pancakes, mine came out like cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
I didn't find these pancakes particularly fluffy. I took others' recommendations to reduce the cinnamon to 2 tsp. and used applesauce instead of oil. I will probably go back to using the "Fluffy Pancakes" recipe which I prefer to this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri S.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Beaverton, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2012
I love this recipe! It's by far my favorite pancake recipe and my guests loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2011
I know better than this, when I saw how much cinnamon it called for I should have went with another recipe. WAY TOO MUCH CINNAMON AND OIL.... NO FLUFF
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2011
The 2 Kids say: "I'd give it a 5", and "I'd give it a 100!" So there you go.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
Good pancakes! I did as others suggested and decreased cinnamon to 1/2T
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cara.davis

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lakeland, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2011
I made these once recently and plan on making them again this morning. I substituted some wheat flour for some of the white and added frozen blueberries to them while the were cooking and they were delicious! !! The best pancakes I ever made even with the full TBSP of cinnamon! The cinnamon flaver esp. With the blueberries was so good I snacked on them later on that day without syrup and I'm not even a big fan of blueberries! Definitely a keeper! My husband and kids like them too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
Just made for breakfast this morning and they are light and fluffy just how I like my pancakes. I did omit the cinnamon because to me it wasn't necessary for my flavor pallet. This one is a keeper! (5 stars)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2011
Delicious! Made them for the family this morning to rave reviews. Cinnamon and vanilla scented my kitchen. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Fluffy Pancakes

See how to make tall, fluffy pancakes.

How to Make Pancakes

See how easy it is to make light, fluffy pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Old-Fashioned Pancakes

See how to make classic diner-style pancakes.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States