Extra-Easy Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Best lasagna I have ever made! The only change I made was browning some ground beef. I then made the top layer lasagna noodles, sauce, ground beef and cheese. I also cooked it just a bit longer. My daughter who despises spinach even loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2012
Very easy. Very quick. Very yummy! (I added about 5 cut-up artichoke hearts because I wanted to use them up and they definitely added to the dish. Probably wouldn't make it without them, actually.) Proof that lasagna doesn't have to take forever to make. Next time, I'll probably add one more layer, though, as just two layers of noodles seemed kinda wimpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westfield, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
Great and easy recipe. I love the no-boil lasagna noodles! I used as many noodles and made an extra level. Great and vary easily modified recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by tlfakes
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
Perfect! I double the recipe and make two pans at a time because my teenage son will eat half the pan for dinner and the other half for lunch the next day!! Skinny teenage boys are bottomless pits so this saves me time and money! Great as is or add cooked Italian sausage and/or ground beef to it and use 9 noodles per pan...3 per layer. I use 8 or 9 inch x 13 or 14 inch glass baking pans for this....never fails to disappear quickly! Really, one of our favorites! Thank you for this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Easy and Excellent. I added 3 cloves of garlic and 1/2 onion which I sauteed in olive oil. This is a wonderful recipe which I will use over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Fantastic! I'd never made lasagna before, but my fiance was really impressed with this. Sooo easy! My only caution is to allow *plenty* of time for the lasagna to cool before eating it. I let it stand for 30 min, and even then, it was just barely cool enough to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Stanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2012
My whole family loved this, we should have made two!!!!!! :) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: El Cajon, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
Great Recipe! I added a 1/2 pound of hot sausage,and a little dried basil and it was the best lasagna I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Really good recipe for lasagna. Can't believe how easy this was to make and had same results I had when using a much complex recipe. Will use this recipe more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by alma

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
This turned out really good, and like the title states extra easy. I added mushrooms sauteed in OO and 3 garlic cloves, jar of marinated artichoke hearts. I ended up using 6 cups/2 jars of sauce and 3 cups of cheese. We like everything extra saucy and cheesy. I will absolutly make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stuffsalush

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States