Extra-Easy Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Very easy but just ok, sort of bland. I'll make it again but next time I'll add sautéed mushrooms, Italian seasoning and more cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
Added some extra Italian spices and this was magnificent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by geekygirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
This was my first time ever attempting lasagna and it was a complete success! My boyfriend keeps pestering me to make it again! So easy and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
Great easy recipe. I made a few changes that make this recipe even easier, first I used 9 oven-ready noodles to make 3 layers and I skipped adding the water, second I seasoned the spinach/cheese mixture with salt and pepper and split it into thirds to make 3 layers, I didn't drain the spinach which makes mixing easier and gives a little extra moisture for the noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2013
I've made this recipe 3 times. Everytime it turns out perfect! I think the next time I made it though, I will end up making my own tomato sauce. Very easy, and very tasty. I always use my stone ware pan so I don't have to add water to it like other reviews have said.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
So easy! And great for my vegetarian kids. Lots of iron in spinach. I added more noodles, just to completely cover the layer in the pan, 8 noodles instead of 6.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2013
the best yet... but i used fresh spinach and it was great... huge hit here
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Kilthau

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2013
This recipe is really easy and really GOOD! I was really surprised! It was really nice to watch my husband and kids enjoying the food.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clarisse

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
This recipe is AMAZING! Though the first time I made it for my family, the cheese tasted a bit past it's due date. The next time I made it, the noodles were full of tiny black bugs. Though since I live in Thailand, this was no big surprise! I would definately recommend this recipe for all CHEESE lovers!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2013
I am a total beginner cook (Kraft Mac and Cheese is more my speed), but I was able to make this easily and it came out really well. My boyfriend also really enjoyed it. Nothing special or fancy, but it's straightforward and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 97) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States