Extra-Easy Spinach Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 17, 2012
so easy and soo good. I loved the spinach/cheese mixture! I added an egg to that. Also instead of using tomato sauce, I used my own spaghetti sauce with hamburger. my hubbie loved it! will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
great recipe! i added some hamburger and some italian dice tomatoes. This will be my new lasagna recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2012
Good lasagna recipes are hard to come by but this one was very easy and very good. I used the shredded Italian mixture of cheese you can buy and whatever pasta sauce I had in the pantry. I also sauteed up some ground beef and added chopped mushrooms. Definitely a keeper! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
Easy way to get your vegetables
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2012
It was so easy... I added a few extras and I used fresh spinach... it was awesome...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
This is sooo good! It would be good with just about any veggie you like!! I use mushrooms, onions, jalapenos, artichokes, olives... Just add extra cooking time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Troutdale, Oregon, USA
Living In: Keizer, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2012
This was the first time I've attempted lasagna and wow, what a success! My fiance was blown away by my mad skills, but little did he know how easy it was! :) I added a little bit of chicken and it was great! Thank you so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by analiese&ben

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
This recipe was extra easy! The spinach made the dish! Great ingredient! I used Healthy Harvest wheat noodles, and instead of using 6 noodles I used 9. I thought 6 noodles would make it too thin. I also didn't add the 1/4 cup of water. I wasn't sure why this was included in the recipe. Any thoughts? This dish was even better the second night, reheated as leftovers. A side salad is a nice side to this dish. I would make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan103

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2012
The recipe was easy to make and turned out to be an average meal. Not my favorite, but definitely a nice, quick fix!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2012
This is probably the easiest Lasagna recipie that I have tried out. Best part - did not have to cook the sheets. I added @ 3 layers, sealed it with foil and popped in oven for 40 mins then broiled them for 10 mins to get the top layer crusty by melting the cheese. This one is a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 98) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Roasted Turkey

See how to make juicy roasted turkey with a savory gravy.

Campbell's Kitchen French Onion Burgers

Burgers never need to be basic again! Try this great recipe with dipping sauce.

Chicken and Broccoli Alfredo

This dish is delicious, and so easy with Campbell's® Cream of Mushroom Soup.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States