Extra Easy Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2012
This has a great texture and was really great as a brownie topping. I added pecan pieces.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
This fudge was so good! I made fudge for my friends and family and I got so many compliments and requests to make it again. Its an easy fast and delicious recipe. I reccomend it for all ages. Its that easy! What can beat 3 ingredients anyways?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
I will never use another recipe for fudege! The only change I made was to add in the marshmellow cream that others recomended (I found that the generic brand came out better than using the Jet-Puffed one). For Christmas, we got a container of the "labor intensive" fudge and when I compared it with this recipe, I far preferred this recipe! With this recipe I was actually able to afford to make and give away fudge for Christmas! And, I got lots of compliments on it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2011
i did not care for this. it just tasted like thick frosting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by schmalli

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2011
The possibilities are endless with this recipe! Think about all the variations of chip and frosting flavorings that you can do...I sorta feel like a mad scientist! Delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2011
Great and easy recipe!!! I used as it appears but also took the suggestion of using 2 lg scoops of marshmellow creme! Worked out great and is a family favorite! Thanks for all the reviews -- Very helpful! (Colorado)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 16, 2010
Ok, after making 4 batches, I figured out the BEST way to make this fudge and have it come out as the same consistency of more time consuming fudge, and just as good! Melt your chcolate chips in large bowl in the microwave 30 seconds at a time and stir after each 30 seconds. Once they are completed melted, add 2 huge spoonfuls of Marshmallow Creme and mix it in. It will instantly become thick and hard to stir. Put in microwave for 30 more seconds, stir. Add 2 cans of choclate fudge frosting and stir WELL. It will take a lot of stirring because it will be thick, but go quickly because it will set FAST! Spread into prepared pan, refrigerate for 2 hours, then cover and refrigerate for at least 3 more hours or overnight. Cut and enjoy! Everyone who has tried this version CANNOT tell the difference between this fudge and the fudge I have to slave over and get exactly perfect ot it won't turn out right. Trust me...skip the extra steps and all the prep time to make fudge---this recipe is great!! And best of all, the kids can help! 3 ingredients...who can beat that??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2010
As easy as it gets. Obviously not the same as homemade fudge, but this recipe makes a very tasty treat! Will make again! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2010
Very good! For some fun you can put the still warm fudge into a cookie press and press out fun shapes onto wax paper. Refridgerate until stiff and place on a platter for a pretty display. We do this at Christmas in the shapes of christmas trees, stars, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SINA0712

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Odon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 24, 2010
I thiugth that this fudge was good but I think the choclate chip I would down size on because they were a little over powering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mandia

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Old-Fashioned Chocolate Fudge

See how to make simple old-fashioned chocolate fudge.

Fudge

This rich, chocolaty fudge is so easy to make.

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States