Emergency Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2015
Wow!!! super easy and delicious! I was a little aprehensive at first, but it came out great! I used skinnless, boneless chicken thighs since thats all I had on hand. I doubled the patch because I have a family that can EAT! It was great flavor combination and my family and I loved it! I made it Mexican rice and was a big hit! Thank you for a great recipe !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Amazing! we poured it over a garlic rice. I needed dinner and a pinch and this was perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by The Kitchen Witch
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
I quadrupled this recipe (4lbs chicken) and simmered for 40 minutes, served with mashed potatoes and red beans and rice,. It was DELICIOUS!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2015
soooo easy....i served it with rice and broccoli definately a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2015
This was an amazing chicken dish! My boyfriend and I just moved into our new apartment so our kitchen was pretty empty to start off with. We followed the recipe exactly and it was one of the greatest dishes we've ever had!! Quick, easy and delicious. Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2015
Very easy and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
Simple recipe, works in a pinch and the kids liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jerry Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by GwenB64
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
Very easy and very tasty!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by cookingislove
Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2015
I loved it!! And so did my family I'm only 14 but love to cook! And this was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
Such a simple recipe! I added a little Russian dressing that I had and it added a little kick to the sauce. Perfect thing for a working woman like me who needs a quick meal. I would definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 124) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Slow Cooker Chicken

See how to make juicy “baked” chicken in the slow cooker.

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States