Emergency Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2015
Very quick and very tasty! Some of the most tender chicken I've ever made!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jenny
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2015
I love this recipe. I am incapable of cooking, but this is so easy!!! I serve it with mac and cheese. Everyone I've served it to raves over it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Oh man, this is awesome. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
This was great! Fast , and delicious! Def will make in the future .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
I used a brown sugar hickory barbecue sauce and added a little more garlic powder, soy sauce and a pinch of chili powder. It was toooo good :P
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2015
My family loves this recipe! I pan sear my chicken for a little added flavor. Instead of garlic powder I add crushed garlic to the melted butter in the frying pan then I add the sauce and meat. I also simmer for about 15 minutes. Tonight we are trying the sauce with thinly sliced pan seared pork cutlets.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by reneew

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Coventry, Rhode Island, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ashley Hayward
Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2015
Pretty good and quick. I added 1/4 teaspoon of additional butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I love this recipe.. It is super easy and it tastes GREAT. However if you want to mess with it you can add almost any spice to add a different layer to the flavor. tonight I added seasoned salt, Onion powder, Pepper, and Lemon Juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
It tastes good for the amount effort put into it, but I wasn't going for seconds. Definitely useful when you got something quick n simple
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
So delicious, my 11 year old actually stopped playing Minecraft long enough to clean his plate!!!! This is going into the rotation for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 112) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Slow Cooker Chicken

See how to make juicy “baked” chicken in the slow cooker.

Chef John's Broiled Chicken

See how to make juicy broiled chicken with perfectly crispy skin.

Chicken and Sausage Orzo Pasta

The orzo pasta in this chicken and sausage recipe is cooked risotto-style.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States