Eileen's Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
I used less sour cream, onion powder instead of onion dip mix, shredded parmesan cheese, and added a brown sugar/ketchup topping. My family LOVED IT!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2011
Fantastic..... added my own spices to the mix and it was unbelievable.....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
I made this recipe for my husband and another couple and they absolutely loved it. I enjoyed it as well. My husband makes an amazing meatloaf dish and he thinks this surpasses his. I followed the recipe as is and I was really impressed with how it came out. I will be making this recipe again for sure. Tamika D.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Totally awesome meatloaf. Moist, tasty. The best I ever made or had, and I am a huge meat loaf fan. This will be a staple in my recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PGELS

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lindenwold, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
Too mushy and bland!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2011
Wow. so much flavor. My husband likes a dryer meatloaf so I left it in the oven for an extra 15 minutes, but it still had great flavor
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2011
This recipe is good and different from most meatloaves I have made. The only thing I changed was that I replaced the Parm. cheese with cubed marble cheese. My husband and kids all enjoyed this one which is amazing! The only thing I would change the next time I make this, is to cut the bread crumbs back to 1 C. Enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
Yum!!! Definately a keeper!!! I made a 2 1/2 lb loaf and used 1 cup sour cream, 1/2 cup ranch as well as increased the worcestershire sauce and added an extra egg. Came out super moist, and firm! No crumbly loaf for me!!! Also topped with a brown sugar ketchup glaze. Dee-Lish!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
AWESOME!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
I have made this recipe several times and it has always been great, but tonight I changed it up a bit, and it was even better. I used half ground beef and half ground pork this time. Also, I realized too late that I had completely forgotten to add the Parmesan cheese, but it didn't matter. The final product was the best meatloaf I have ever made, and quite possibly the best I have ever tasted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Enid, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 444) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Chef John's Prison-Style Meatloaf

This incredibly moist, tender meatloaf is based on Italian meatball technology.

Melt in your Mouth Meatloaf

See how to make delicious meatloaf in the slow cooker.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States