Eggnog Latte Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
-----/:;($@pc????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????. ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey Maitland

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
This is essentially what I have been making the last few days without even seeing this. Personally I prefer all eggnog, and topping it with pumpkin pie spice, but either way it is AMAZING. I'm about to head to the store for more eggnog now! =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2011
Pretty good! I used all egg nog, and omitted the milk. I used a Kahlua flavored coffee in my Keurig and this was delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caliboo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2011
Outstanding!!! Thanks for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MONICA397

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Marrero, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Bixby, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
This recipe is fine, but we prefer it with straight eggnog; more calories, but also more flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vanshell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oakland, California, USA
Living In: Eagle Point, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pierce City, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Holiday Baker
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
I thought this tasted pretty good, but you have to really like eggnog to appreciate it. The eggnog taste really comes through. I used a strong brewed coffee and then mixed the eggnog and milk, microwaved them, and then used my Aerolatte whisk. I was told about Silk brand eggnog the other day and used that. For those who can't have eggnog, because of the cholesterol, it is a nice subtitute. The coffee needs a little something else though. I seen on-line that eggnog syrup can be purchased. I am waiting for a recipe for it. Either way, I did top it with a little lite whipped cream and then the nutmeg as suggested. TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Photo by House of Aqua
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Delicious! I actually do not like eggnog, but I thought it would be okay mixed in a latte so I bought Pumpkin Eggnog. It was very thick and creamy and the pumpkn eggnog latte tasted more like a Pumpkin Spice Latte that many people love. Added some homemade whipped cream on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by House of Aqua

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dubuque, Iowa, USA
Living In: San Diego, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2010
absolutely loved this as is. i used my small milk frother machine and it worked great. i don't have an espresso machine, but i used a Green Mountain Espresso Blend k-cup in my Keurig on the smallest setting. This recipe makes 2 glasses with only 1 k-cup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 5, 2010
not the greatest, but i liked it. i used more egg nog for more egg nog flavor in my second cup and it was better. next time i'll include some vanilla. perfect for a cold, snowy afternoon. love the sprinkle of nutmeg on top!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spicy Pumpkin Spice Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite fall latte at home.

How to Make Eggnog

Learn how to make this rich and delicious holiday classic.

How to Make a Latte

See how easy it is to make your favorite espresso drink at home.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States