Eggless Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
these turned out amazing! I added walnuts and mini chocolate chips mmmm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2010
These were just ok. I didn't have quite enough butter so I used a half cup butter and added a little extra peanut butter. They came out surprisingly flavorless and dry. Won't be making these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sandy, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2010
These are really good! My toddler is allergic to eggs and rarely gets to enjoy baked goods. I'm always on the lookout for egg free recipes so that he can eat what everyone else is eating. I added 1 cup semi sweet chocolate chips to these. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2010
These were the best cookies! Moist and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2010
I added more cocoa, peanut butter and vanilla. The cookies turned out fluffy and delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2010
This recipe is the best cookie recipe I have found I a long time! I made them into cookies sandwhiches with fudge frosting and everyone that ate them said they were amazing! I am making this recipe for the second time, today! Thanks so much for posting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Foodartist15

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
surprisingly good...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arlene

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Vallejo, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2009
Liked the recipe but the cookies tend to flow out and result is thin fragile cookies. Wondering if less milk or more flour would help? Would try puting more flour next time. Taste was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ann
Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2009
Love this recipe. i did make a few changes to it. I use peanut butter instead of butter and add flax seed. I also added chocolate chips and used soy milk instead of cow's milk. They were yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amanda

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arcata, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2009
Fabulous! I added more peanut butter & a cup of peanut butter chips and I'll definately make this time and time again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacey Lee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States