Eggless Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I'm eating these right now. They are delicious. I made a half batch and added a extra peanut butter and chocolate chips (I didn't have cocoa powder.)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2014
This recipe is great! I used 1/2 c coconut oil and 1/2 c natural peanut butter, substituted oats for the flour, omitted the brown sugar, and used almond milk instead of regular milk. Also added some white chocolate chips - these cookies are delicious! Made 2 dozen cookies with this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicky Kobilke

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
I just made this recipe but did 36 cookies instead of 24, they are great. My hubby has problems with eggs so I am always looking for new recipes. I will definetly be making these again but I will add peanut butter chips to them, they would be awesome in this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
My son is allergic to egg whites and milk so I used 2 yolks and omitted the milk and used just a splash of water. I used homemade pb. 3 out of 4 of us loved these… the son who is allergic not so much. I baked mine for 11 minutes and let them cool because I prefer cookies soft not crunchy. They are still a little gooey but will finish cooking as they cool. I think I gained 5 lbs because I couldn't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2013
Excellent. I had to make 2 batches because I ate most of the first myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
It is a very nice recipe! I used only white sugar but it works out fine. I think it is peanut-buttery enough, but the chocolate flavour is lacking. Maybe adding some chocolate chips would make it devil enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Viola

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lawrence, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2013
delicious actually. so nom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2013
Following suggestions from other reviewers, I used 1.5 cups brown sugar (instead of white), 1 cup peanut butter, and 1/2 cup cocoa powder. Also added 3/4 cup milk chocolate and 1 cup semi-sweet chocolate chips (would use a bit less next time). Cookies were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
These are fabulous when you have a sweet tooth, but no eggs and no desire to go to the grocery store. Great flavor, very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Ohio, USA
Living In: Hughesville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
really good and tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laura Yessenia Kissel

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: River Ridge, Louisiana, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Chewy Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookies

Peanut butter and chocolate chunks make these chewy cookies addictive.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States