Egg Noodle Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Very good. I used ground turkey, two jars of sauce and added italian seasoning to each layer. Delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This is a very "Kid-Friendly" recipe (my kids loved it). As for adults, it's a little boring. I would suggest adding a can of mild Rotel for more of a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mesandberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Quick and easy "lasagna like" recipe. Husband and kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
this recipe is very easy, and actually tastes pretty good! i made it for a new recipe swap and was pretty skeptical about lasagne in a crockpot. but it turned out really well. i did cut the velveeta by at least half - it seemed out of place in a lasagne recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Made this today to serve at Hospice. Everyone loved it and just raved about. I did get a little bite and thought is was very tasty. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
I really liked this recipe, my kids had fun with the noodles. I never changed the recipe at all. I used store bought spaghetti sauce, lotsa flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph
Home Town: Manning, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Was really good. I didn't add the butter but used everything else. I also sauteed onions with the meat. Only cooked in the crock pot for about 2 hours then just kept it on warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I tried this because it was rated well in reviews and I thought would be easier for my young twins to eat. I don't know how people keep the noodles from completely dissolving and becoming mush. Honestly, it was a wreck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I didn't expect this to taste like Lasagna, but I was still disappointed. Not bad, but not good either. I guess the Velveeta made it a little creamier, but other than that, just not special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Adkins Byerly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lumberton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
I used rigatoni noodles, mixed all the ingredients together and threw it into a 9 x 13. Baked at 350 until bubbly. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States