Egg Noodle Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
Very good. I used ground turkey, two jars of sauce and added italian seasoning to each layer. Delish
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2012
This is a very "Kid-Friendly" recipe (my kids loved it). As for adults, it's a little boring. I would suggest adding a can of mild Rotel for more of a kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mesandberg

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Quick and easy "lasagna like" recipe. Husband and kids love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
this recipe is very easy, and actually tastes pretty good! i made it for a new recipe swap and was pretty skeptical about lasagne in a crockpot. but it turned out really well. i did cut the velveeta by at least half - it seemed out of place in a lasagne recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BECCAP

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warminster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pipersville, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2011
Made this today to serve at Hospice. Everyone loved it and just raved about. I did get a little bite and thought is was very tasty. Will definitely make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2011
I really liked this recipe, my kids had fun with the noodles. I never changed the recipe at all. I used store bought spaghetti sauce, lotsa flavor!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steph
Home Town: Manning, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
Was really good. I didn't add the butter but used everything else. I also sauteed onions with the meat. Only cooked in the crock pot for about 2 hours then just kept it on warm.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2010
I tried this because it was rated well in reviews and I thought would be easier for my young twins to eat. I don't know how people keep the noodles from completely dissolving and becoming mush. Honestly, it was a wreck.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I didn't expect this to taste like Lasagna, but I was still disappointed. Not bad, but not good either. I guess the Velveeta made it a little creamier, but other than that, just not special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy Adkins Byerly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lumberton, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2010
I used rigatoni noodles, mixed all the ingredients together and threw it into a 9 x 13. Baked at 350 until bubbly. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: St. Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Sauk Rapids, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 27) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States