Egg Drop Soup (Better than Restaurant Quality!) Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Photo by Josie
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
This soup was Delish! It was easy to make! Love it! Will defiantly make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Josie
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
It was easy to make and it was really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Palacioshernandez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Yumm that was good......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Malinda

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by bkregel
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2011
Easy to make, Great flavor! I just wasn't a big fan of the egg texture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Selena
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It was good i've had better before but this one has a nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Selena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I didn't like it, but it was quick and I didn't really do anything... all I did was wash dishes for my group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Benito Damas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It had pretty good taste but was a little too peppery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmarzen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It was nat as good in the restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This soup was very tasty but had a little kick to it. It was plenty salty for my taste. I liked it over all. this soup doesn't look like it would be a soup i would like but i did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brady Angstman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alexander_vashon
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
it was very easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 188) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Egg Drop Soup (Better than Restaurant Quality)

See how to make restaurant-quality egg drop soup.

Restaurant-Style Egg Drop Soup

This simple egg drop soup tastes like it came from your favorite restaurant.

Broccoli Cheese Soup

See how to make quick-and-easy cheese soup with broccoli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States