Egg Drop Soup (Better than Restaurant Quality!) Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Photo by Selena
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It was good i've had better before but this one has a nice flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Selena

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
I didn't like it, but it was quick and I didn't really do anything... all I did was wash dishes for my group.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Benito Damas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It had pretty good taste but was a little too peppery.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cmarzen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It was nat as good in the restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
This soup was very tasty but had a little kick to it. It was plenty salty for my taste. I liked it over all. this soup doesn't look like it would be a soup i would like but i did.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brady Angstman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by alexander_vashon
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
it was very easy and quick to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
mmm es good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ana

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
it was really good. we used ground pepper instead of white ground pepper and it still tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by johnny

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
It was tasty and it was easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caitlin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ametz15
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2011
Very good recipe, the texture was kinda weird but other then that it was amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Hampton, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 194) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Egg Drop Soup (Better than Restaurant Quality)

See how to make restaurant-quality egg drop soup.

Restaurant-Style Egg Drop Soup

This simple egg drop soup tastes like it came from your favorite restaurant.

Broccoli Cheese Soup

See how to make quick-and-easy cheese soup with broccoli.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States