Egg and Sausage Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2012
My husband and I loved the Egg and Sausage Casserole. It was easy, fast, and great tasting. Thank u for the recipe :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2012
Only gave 3 stars because you MUST make changes for this to turn out well, and after you make the changes... it's a different and great recipe. Used 10 eggs, 3/4 cup milk, 2 Cups cheese. Baked for 40 mins to get the eggs to set up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2012
In the oven now. Baked crescent for 7 minutes then added sausage with bell pepper and onion and bacon. Some maple syrup on top of the meat, 10 eggs, 3/4 cup of milk, some butter and 2 cups of chesse. Topping it off with sliced cherry tomatoes. Smells good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shayshay27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Needville, Texas, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2012
finally something all 3 of my kids loved and ate all of!!! Thanks you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2012
Made for a Christmas Day brunch and it was devoured! Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2012
Great recipe with the adaptations.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
It was very good. I used 10 eggs and 3/4 cup of milk like others said and the Italian seasonings. It just took forever to cook. But everyone loved it. You need to have a big family though. It's just my boyfriend and I, so I took the rest to my parents house, and they devoured it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
Easy and yummy. My new breakfast staple for company.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
Very good and easy, I made mine with bacon and instead of the refrigerated bread made it with biscuit mix fr this site, left it at 8 eggs (didnt want it too eggy) and cooked 350, sprinked cheese on top, baked up golden and tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2012
Pretty good. A little rubbery, but I think I have bad luck with egg casseroles in general. I used 10 eggs and half the cheese based on everyone else's recommendations. I also used reduced fat sausage. I'd make it again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GoBears!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Savannah, Georgia, USA

Displaying results 91-100 (of 602) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Egg and Sausage Casserole

A cheesy egg casserole with a simple crescent roll crust.

Sausage Egg Casserole

A great make-ahead casserole with sausage, mushrooms, and cheese.

Potato, Sausage, & Egg Breakfast Casserole

A cheesy breakfast casserole with hash browns, sausage, and egg.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States