Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: May 4, 2010
Simple and good. I used pork instead of fillet, because that's what I had on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2010
Excellent and perfectly cooked
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2010
Simple but very tasty. In the future I would let the filets marinate in the olive oil and spices for a few hours or overnight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by a787

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wyoming, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Shavertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2010
What an incredible recipe. I can't to try more from this young man. Thank you for a delicious dinner!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bncboness

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2010
I made it for Valentines day dinner with my husband! Very tasty. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Richmond, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2010
YUM-O!!! Absolutely delicious and so very easy!!! This recipe is definitely a keeper. I used Durkee Grill Creations steak seasoning after coating filets in olive oil. Wrapped bacon around meat, secured with kabob stick and broiled on Low. So tasty. Husband LOVED it. Will be making again and again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2010
Awesom, we loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gccomo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wadsworth, Ohio, USA
Living In: Centennial, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
absolutely amazing! WOW!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erica_p

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2010
thanks for this wonderful and very simple recipe- it made our Valentine dinner very special!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2010
Very easy to make and it was really good! I served it with mashed potatoes and marsala mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon

All you need are a few minutes to make perfect bacon-wrapped filet mignon.

Filet Mignon with Rich Balsamic Glaze

See how to make an impressive steak dinner for two that's also quick and easy!

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States