Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
Very delicious!!!! Plan to make this one again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2012
Well for a 14 year old boy "chef in the making", you have extremely good taste! ;o) This is yummy! Will definitely make it again - thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2012
my boyfriend & i made this for a quick dinner. it was so simple and delicious. it just made my house very smokey, so i think next time i will lower the oven rack.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by annavivian
Home Town: Guelph, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Very good!!! I'm thinking of next time tweaking it with some pepper jack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
Didn't care for it. Needed more flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
I must disagree with "Chef in the making". He is already there. Thank you Chef.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terri

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Augusta, South Carolina, USA
Living In: Thomasville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2012
Please be careful with this method. My oven caught fire this evening. I didn't think I used too much olive oil. I think my highest rack placement may be too close to the heating elements. I'm not sure. It only took five minutes for it to catch fire. You've been warned.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Way to go! Had to cook a little longer than stated. Best I have made away from my charcoal grill. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Chillicothe, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2012
pretty good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by nurse kim

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Murrieta, California, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
this was a great filet as promised. i followed the directions to a T and had great results. I made this for my Husband and Daughter for Valentine's Day and they loved it. I love filet mignon, so I was hoping I wouldn't be disappointed. I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 140) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Yet Romantic Filet Mignon

All you need are a few minutes to make perfect bacon-wrapped filet mignon.

Filet Mignon with Rich Balsamic Glaze

See how to make an impressive steak dinner for two that's also quick and easy!

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States