Easy White Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2000
Served with sweet cornbread.... totally awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2001
Great! Spicy enough and very flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2003
Made this for dinner New Year's Eve. Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2001
My family was a bit skeptical when I told them what I was making, but everyone loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca DeVries Poole

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cortland, New York, USA
Living In: Vestal, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2001
This was really good. My Husband like it. He took it to work the next day and his coworkers tasted it and wanted the recipe. I only did half the onion and threw the other half in later so that it was bit crunchier. I also added some celery and corn. I was out of cayenne pepper so I used red pepper and increased the amount. Definitely use the cheese - it really brings out the flavor. I topped with some chopped green onions. MMMMM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2003
My husband and I had a similar appetizer at a local restaurant and I surfed the net until I found this one. My family LOVES it and I never make red chili anymore. I truly recommend adding the cheese, it definitly adds to the flavor. Thank you for sharing this recipe with me. P.S. I usually alter some recipes, but this one is Perfect, just the way it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2003
I was given this recipe by a wonderful friend. Everytime I make it it's a hit!!!! I haven't met anyone yet that doesn't like it. I hardly make regular chili since acquiring this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Bossier City, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2003
i love this recipe-quick and easy-excellent as is but also versatile-sometimes i add more spice,grated carrots,chopped tomato,or leave out some of the white beans and add corn or black beans-thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2003
THANK YOU NANCIE! This recipe was so easy to make.....very tasty....much better than the average chili....I cheated and used 2 large cans chicken...and only used 4 cans beans...YUMMY!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JMAAJF

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2003
Yum! This was the first time I'd ever made or even tasted white chili, and it was delicious!! I downscaled the recipe some because I only had 4 cans of beans. I only used 2 cans of broth, even though it called for more, and I'm glad. This was a very tasty soup and was excellent reheated. Definitely will make again!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 290) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

White Bean Chicken Breast Chili

A flavorful chili that’s a little lighter with less fat.

Spicy Chicken and White Bean Chili

See how to make a simple and delicious white bean chili.

Cha Cha's White Chicken Chili

This zesty white-bean chili packs some heat!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States