Easy Weeknight Tuna Pot Pie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
It was easy and the kids ate it without complaining. That's all I could ask for! 5 stars!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
This recipe was outstanding! Received rave reviews and so easy to put together. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2011
incredibly fast and easy dinner that my husband ate up. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2011
This tuna pot pie was a family pleaser and a great way to get more vegetables into our diet. I used the sovory wheat crescents recipe from this site as the topping instead of store bought and baked according to crescent recipe and it turned out great! Will be making this again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
I Hate tuna...but I have a family who likes it so I'm forced to eat in once in a while. I made this and ate it, it was good! I did make a few changes, I used cream of onion soup a dash of pepper and a little milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2011
I'm putting this one in the regular menu rotation! I was searching for a recipe to use the hoards of tuna packets I've gotten on sale...and this was perfect. Everything I needed was on hand; inexpensive, quick, very easy and came out delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Ann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Union City, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2011
we did not use onions. We also added mushrooms. my family loved this. i doubled and made two and had one piece left over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by caitlinsmom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Spotsylvania, Virginia, USA
Living In: Orange, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2011
I make this one a lot when I'm getting low on groceries. I also use a pie crust instead of crescent rolls and just bake it until the top of the crust is light brown. I also use 5 ounces of peas and 5 ounces of corn instead of mixed only because I never have mixed on hand. It's a good hearty pie and love to have this recipe to resort to when I'm low on groceries. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Renee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
I was looking for a simple, fast recipe for dinner. I followed this recipe to a T and it came out great (and I even forgot to put the cheese on at first, so I had to unpeal the dough, put the cheese on, and re-put the dough on)! I cooked it for 11 minutes, it was still a little doughy, so I put it in for another 4 minutes and it was perfectly done after that! I was going to take a picture to post, but this was gobbled up the second I turned around!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by aes

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2011
Followed the recipe to a tee- new family favorite. Much easier to make than chicken pot pie and just as tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Venango, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Vegetable Pot Pie

All you need are a few minutes to prepare this simple veggie pot pie.

Beef Pot Pie III

See how to make a simple pot pie with beef and all the veggies.

Dad’s Leftover Turkey Pot Pie

See how to make a simple savory pot pie with veggies and leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States