Easy Vegan Peanut Butter Fudge Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by hazymay
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2014
Very good and amazingly easy, I used as a cupcake frosting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by hazymay

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2014
This recipe worked amazingly! I added chocolate chips, too, which added extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2013
Love it! Quick, simple, great to make for parties or holiday gatherings!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
Really good! I only used 2 cups of powdered sugar, and real butter because I didn't actually need the recipe to be vegan and it's all I had. Definitely will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2012
awesome. I normally HATE vegan food but this was amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Trixieluver

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2012
SO EASY TO MAKE!!! i used smart balance light and it worked well. everyone loved it at the party
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2012
Mmmm! Sooo good and SO easy! I didn't really do a lot of measuring with this and I didn't even heat it up over the stove. I just dropped some Earth Balance in a bowl then popped it into the microwave for 10 secs. and mixed the powdered sugar and the peanut butter in, formed into a brick and sliced. It was just a lot quicker and I needed something to satiate my sugar craving. Absolutely delicious! I miss the honey in my peanut butter, and for some reason this fills that void. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyRJ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Albuquerque, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2012
Super easy!! I made it in 5 minutes. I did use butter because that is all I had and it was perfect! I used natural peanut butter with no sugar in it, so the sweetness was just right!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hawthorne, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Fair Lawn, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
Not the best fudge I have ever had but still pretty darn good! I followed the directions but added a dash of vanilla extract with the peanut butter. I then added 1/2 cup of cocoa (which I can't believe hasn't been done yet!) and then about 2 cups of powdered sugar. I was worried about it being to crumbly but it ended up being too soft so next time I will add even more sugar. It ended up being pretty good and I will definately make it again. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Tasty, easy, a little crumbly even with 2 cups of powdered sugar instead of 3 1/2 cups.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 68) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

Easiest Peanut Butter Fudge

This fudge is sinfully rich but a snap to make.

World's Best Peanut Fudge

See how to make a rich-and-creamy peanut butter fudge.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States