Easy Turkey Tetrazzini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
I added an onion finely chopped and saute and a quarter of cup of white wine and this was a great meal and a couple of lunches for next day. I considered adding garlic and saw other suggestions and sorry I didn't. Great for left over turkey!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robert Clyde Lotze

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
This casserole was pretty good and mainly used what I had in the house. I had a 4 oz package of fresh mushrooms and sautéed those. I also added a cup and a half of cooked mixed vegetables. I used chicken, cooked in a little broth, instead of turkey and an Amish style egg noodle. It doesn't make a ton, as it will all fit in a 9x9 pan. I don't have a crowd to feed anyway. ty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holiday Baker

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
What a yummy meal. Made no changes did as written. Fast and easy for a busy day. Thank you ONE+ONE for this wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nadine

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
Very nice! Going with what I had on hand and suggestions from the users....whole wheat rotini, 8 oz. fresh sliced mushrooms sauted with some onions in butter, big can of Progresso cream of mushroom soup, no sour cream. Dumped into 9x13 sprayed pan. Ritz/Chex Mix crushed with butter for the topping. Baked for 25 min. Voila!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jtshearer

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Hobart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2014
I had some extra mushrooms and onions so I sauteed them with the other mushrooms. I also did add an extra can of Cream of Celery and a half can of milk due to some of the other comments and a dash of garlic powder also. If not for the above additions it would have been bland and not as creamy and I would have given a 3. I will say you could really do a lot with this recipe if using as a base and adding your own additions. ******When reheating the leftovers, we added more pepper, garlic salt and some cheese. It really kicked it up a notch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by keebdaisy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mobile, Alabama, USA
Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
My 15 year old daughter made this and it was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Fantastic recipe. After reading the other reviews, I did improvise a bit. No mushrooms by choice. Sauteed the turkey with shallots and green onions. Added a bit of heavy cream to the sauce to thin it a little, then added a sprinkle of swiss cheese to it. Crushed Ritz crackers on the top! Delicious! Thanks for a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Good way to use up leftovers. Was very easy and quick to toss together TY
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jo Riker
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2014
I followed directions but I added my own touch. I put in roasted diced tomatoes, added milk for less consistency, cream of mushroom & cream celery, added mild shredded cheese, onions, garlic powder, cumin. Baked at 350° for 30 minutes, mmm kiss kiss delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2014
Easy, tasty, family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bridgeville, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 270) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Turkey Tetrazzini

This simple dish features leftover turkey in a creamy noodle casserole.

Turkey Tetrazzini II

See how to make classic turkey tetrazzini.

Turkey Tetrazzini

Learn how to make delicious, creamy tetrazzini with leftover turkey meat.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States