Easy Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Even the non-fish lover at our house really liked it and ate the leftovers cold the next day for lunch! I added chopped celery and a little sriracha then formed and refrigerated the patties for a couple hours before cooking. We plan to use this often. Thanks Phyllis!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2015
This recipe is great and will become a staple. The discerning five year old loved it as did we all. I put in less tuna and added a can of salmon. Instead of frying, I baked these, with a little drizzle of grape seed oil and an extra puff of breadcrumbs on top, turning them once.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tara de Boehmler

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2015
Delish! Made them into meatballs and served with egg noodles sprinkled with Parmesan cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
This IS good and EASY! The lemon juice really gave it a highlighted taste, I would be happy to make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stacie Bonner

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hornbeck, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
Really enjoyed this! It was nice change from my regular tuna salad lunch. I didn't have lemon juice so I just skipped that ingredient. I also topped mine with a little hot sauce for more flavor. Can't wait to have it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Great recipe. I took recommendations from other reviewers and added finely diced celery and sweet red pepper and replaced the breadcrumbs with almond meal because that's what I had, and it added a great flavor and texture. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci Greuey
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Loved these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci Greuey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I followed this recipe exactly how it's listed and they rocked. Great recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This recipe was flavorful and juicy. The only thing I changed was choosing to use canola oil spray instead of vegetable oil to save on calories and it still came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
My family loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 104) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States