Easy Tuna Patties Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Great recipe. I took recommendations from other reviewers and added finely diced celery and sweet red pepper and replaced the breadcrumbs with almond meal because that's what I had, and it added a great flavor and texture. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Traci Greuey
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
Loved these!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Traci Greuey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2015
I followed this recipe exactly how it's listed and they rocked. Great recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Williams

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
This recipe was flavorful and juicy. The only thing I changed was choosing to use canola oil spray instead of vegetable oil to save on calories and it still came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
My family loved these!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2015
It was awesome! I used eggs, bread crumbs, and garlic and pepper. Thats all I had at the time. dipped in syrup!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
Added a tablespoon of mayo, about a teaspoon of garlic and had to substitute a teaspoon of vinegar instead of two teaspoons of lemon juice because I was out. My cans of tuna were also only 4 ounces when drained, and specifically I used panko bread crumbs. I decided to make four equal size, basically burger patty sized patties as well because I wanted them to fit on my burger buns. I plan to top them with tartar sauce, pickles and tomato. They came out very delicious, plan on making them as a healthier "burger" option! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kashmir Bennett

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Delicious and easy to make. Not the quickest meal but worth the effort.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
This is a winner! Only changes are that I added about 2 T diced celery and since I didn't have bread crumbs I used some small dry stuffing cubes. Turned out beautifully, and even my preschooler gobbled them up! Healthy and cheap, will become part of our regular menu :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Omg this is delicious! No it's not fancy, but it sure is yummy! I took others advice and added more onion (medium diced), a dollop of mayo to the egg mixture. Plus I bought all white tuna $1.28 a can. So easy and really good. My husband and kids loved it. I loved it too :) Great Lenten meal. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 99) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Oregon Salmon Patties

See how to make simple cracker crumb-breaded salmon patties.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States