Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I was a little hesitant to use the French Fried onions on top of this casserole, but after tasting am so glad that I did. It added a different flavor to the dish that everyone seemed to enjoy, even my picky eaters. I like the fact that I had all the ingredients in my cupboard. Fast and delicious. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I love Tuna Casserole I've made it a lot when I've forgotten to take meat out for supper. This recipe is great just as is. I didn't have fried onions so I fried a bit in butter which worked great.Cheese and tuna is a go to comfort supper. Thanks for posting this gives me a new twist on an easy supper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Great recipe simple recipe and with the cheese adds just that extra oomf to an already great comfort food. Since my husband won't eat anything with the word mushroom in it, the cream of chicken soup is perfect! I agree with other reviewers, make this recipe, review it and then change it all you want to suit your taste. If you don't try the recipe don't rate it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Did not try this but its similar to what I make. In my opinion, it's good to read all the ways in which a recipe may be added to or completely changed by readers. If you don't have time to read these cooks' nice ideas, you just stick with the original recipe. That's all! It's that easy! Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shu Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Why does the picture show peas? There is no peas in my tuna, noodles or cream of chicken! I happen to like the reviews that show what others have added and suggested to make a recipe even better. So get over it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Where do you buy 6oz tins of tuna?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Thank you Chgofoodiegal. You said what I've wanted to say for years! People..if you're going to alter a recipe beyond recognition you're being disrespectful to the original cook. Don't like it as is, move on. Thanks Lmcdevit. Your recipe rocked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The picture shows some peas but in the ingredients and directions it's not included.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I cannot wait to try this recipe! My mother used to make Tuna Casserole & it was delicious. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The recipe was fine, but I get tired of recipes that rely on canned soups for flavor. Those suckers are nothing but trash and have tons of sodium. It's not hard at all to make 'cream of anything' soup from scratch and I'd love to see more of those types of recipes on here or at least being highlighted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Hibbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,058) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States