Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Did not try this but its similar to what I make. In my opinion, it's good to read all the ways in which a recipe may be added to or completely changed by readers. If you don't have time to read these cooks' nice ideas, you just stick with the original recipe. That's all! It's that easy! Lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shu Miller

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Why does the picture show peas? There is no peas in my tuna, noodles or cream of chicken! I happen to like the reviews that show what others have added and suggested to make a recipe even better. So get over it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Sugar Land, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Where do you buy 6oz tins of tuna?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Thank you Chgofoodiegal. You said what I've wanted to say for years! People..if you're going to alter a recipe beyond recognition you're being disrespectful to the original cook. Don't like it as is, move on. Thanks Lmcdevit. Your recipe rocked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The picture shows some peas but in the ingredients and directions it's not included.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
You forgot the peas in list of ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Easy, yes, but the soup makes it impossible for some to make because it has corn starch in it. Would be nice if this were made from scratch so more people could eat it. Sure, it could have corn starch as an ingredient there, but that could be replaced with wheat starch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Leah McGrew

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
I cannot wait to try this recipe! My mother used to make Tuna Casserole & it was delicious. Thank you for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
The recipe was fine, but I get tired of recipes that rely on canned soups for flavor. Those suckers are nothing but trash and have tons of sodium. It's not hard at all to make 'cream of anything' soup from scratch and I'd love to see more of those types of recipes on here or at least being highlighted.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Hibbard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
My husband is very picky about what he eats but he loved this! I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,037) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States