Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I like this recipe, I only tweeked it by adding peas, celery and green onions. very good, the whole family enjoyed it even my very picky 4 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Since finding this recipe a few months ago I have made if several times! Simple and delicious! Keep as is or change ingredients to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I tried the recipe as is, and it was delicious and incredibly easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Made it as written and it was good comfort food. I did change the FF onions to potato chips on DHs suggestion. I used 4 cups of cooked macaroni shells and I thought it was a bit dry, but that was my fault. For those trying to figure out how much dry pasta is cooked, by my measurements 8oz dry = 4c. cooked. Next time, I will use 6oz. dry should = 3 c. cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
very dry. my wife and kids said it's too fishy and bland. It's a very boring dish. I like fish/tuna but it just doesn't seem to go well with pasta here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kitchen Sink Chef

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight. I added a can of peas for extra flavor. My only negative comment about this recipe is that is was a little dry and needed seasoning. I will definitely make it again but tweek the recipe a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Good base recipe could definitely use some so it's a little less boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Love this recipe -- added a bit of mayo and sour cream and 2 cans of tuna. There is no way it serves 8, 4 is more like it. Also, no way it works in a 9x12 dish -- definitely an 8x8. Two and 1/2 cups of dried pasta ends up being 3 cups of cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Delish! The cheese makes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Super easy and tasty. I am not a tuna eater, but will make and eat this again. Added an additional half can of cream of ck to make extra creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 965) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States