Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
I found it rather bland & would add some dill or some other spice the next time. Otherwise a very simple quick recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Always a hit with my son. I leave out the peas as he does not like them and add spices according to our taste. This is great in the winter to make after getting home from work. Can make ahead as well for the next night too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
Not that great, kinda bland. I'm not a fan of tuna so I used canned chicken and that either ruined it or this recipe was not that great to begin with. I could think of a few things I would add to it but I won't elaborate. Just not a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I like this recipe, I only tweeked it by adding peas, celery and green onions. very good, the whole family enjoyed it even my very picky 4 year old!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2014
Since finding this recipe a few months ago I have made if several times! Simple and delicious! Keep as is or change ingredients to your tastes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I tried the recipe as is, and it was delicious and incredibly easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
Made it as written and it was good comfort food. I did change the FF onions to potato chips on DHs suggestion. I used 4 cups of cooked macaroni shells and I thought it was a bit dry, but that was my fault. For those trying to figure out how much dry pasta is cooked, by my measurements 8oz dry = 4c. cooked. Next time, I will use 6oz. dry should = 3 c. cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
very dry. my wife and kids said it's too fishy and bland. It's a very boring dish. I like fish/tuna but it just doesn't seem to go well with pasta here.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by stephen tran

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Frisco, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
Made this for dinner tonight. I added a can of peas for extra flavor. My only negative comment about this recipe is that is was a little dry and needed seasoning. I will definitely make it again but tweek the recipe a bit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
Good base recipe could definitely use some so it's a little less boring
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,033) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States