Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
My husband is very picky about what he eats but he loved this! I will make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Quick, easy and yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
I agree with most others who reviewed this recipe, it was a wonderful base recipe, but it needed something extra. I think I'm going to add some Velveeta to the leftovers. I always add garlic powder to just about everything, so that's already been done. It just lacked something and needed some zest. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jamie Lynn Lake

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Super easy and delicious , just perfect for a stressful cold winter evening. Sometimes simple and warm is just what you need.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I'm not good with cooking and complicated recipes, I just want to make something my family will eat. This was soooo easy and they raved over it. Daughter has new orthodontal stuff and needs no chew challenge sometimes, she loved it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Glenview, Illinois, USA
Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2014
Great recipe! I add about 1 cup of milk before popping in oven and usually top with saltines
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 23, 2014
This really is a great recipe. I doubled it, mixed the cheese in it. For topping I used 1 sleeve crushed Ritz crackers with melted butter and sprinked paprika over and bake at least 45 min Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2014
This was good, very simple. I used vegetable broth, mayo and cream of mushroom instead of cream of chicken. (Only because I didn't have any on hand and we're trying to eat vegetarian)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I made it exactly as written, even measuring out the macaroni, and I didn't like it at all. It was very bland and the tuna taste (I used Starkist) just didn't meld well with all the other ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
This recipe is so much fun to play around with (I say with a bite of it in my mouth)! I followed the base along with some of the suggestions from the reviews. I added a can of cream of chicken, a can of cream of mushroom, half a bag of frozen peas, half a bag of frozen chopped onions, and garlic powder. I was afraid to add salt because I topped it with parmesean, provolone, and bread crumbs. It "could've" used some salt, but I'm not a salt person so I thought it was good. Perhaps I'll use green beans instead of peas for Thanksgiving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monisa Hyder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,057) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States