Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
My husband absolutely loved this. I did use 5 oz each of salmon and tuna.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fremont, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
When my picky eaters like it - it works for me. I fixed this exactly as recipe states & it was fine. No need to change anything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I did not care for this recipe. It looked awesome, but was so bland. Not a keeper at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wheeliegirl
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
I thought I had cream of chicken soup but after digging through my pantry all I could find was cream of celery so I had to use that. Otherwise I made the recipe exactly as is. It's good though a little bland for my taste. I like to mix the soup and the tuna in the casserole dish before adding the noodles. This breaks up the tuna so it's in smaller bits and it's more easily mixed in with the noodles. I like the way the onions get browned and even crispier. I've never tried them before and had trouble keeping myself from eating them all before adding them to the casserole! have no complaints about it but next time I will try some add ins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wheeliegirl
Living In: Rancho Santa Margarita, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by kathychili
Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Only added a little mayo to it. Omg was incredible! Allrecipe your website rocks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2015
Not a fan! I don't know... just weird tasting
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julie Marie Z

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
We all loved it. It is definatelly a recipe to keep on my weekly menus.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Edd Anderson
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
This is a keeper. Just finished my third helping. Followed recipe TO THE LETTER. Added 4th cup of milk,and a 10oz can of condensed mushroom soup, that's all. Would have loved to have added 6 stars. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edd Anderson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Made this recipe for the first time last night. Loved it! My son had 2 helpings. It is definitely one that I will make regularly. I had never used french fried onions before and these gave the casserole a nice, tasty touch. I also didn't have cheddar cheese on had and used 4 Cheese Italiano and this worked well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Colleen Beamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2015
Disappointed...Very dry...If I make it again I would use less macaroni & more tuna...I added chopped celery & onions and if it hadn't been for the french fried onion rings, this dish would have had no flavor whatsoever...It 'was' simple & quick to make but that's the only good thing I can say about it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,071) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States