Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2014
Love this recipe -- added a bit of mayo and sour cream and 2 cans of tuna. There is no way it serves 8, 4 is more like it. Also, no way it works in a 9x12 dish -- definitely an 8x8. Two and 1/2 cups of dried pasta ends up being 3 cups of cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
Delish! The cheese makes it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Super easy and tasty. I am not a tuna eater, but will make and eat this again. Added an additional half can of cream of ck to make extra creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
I don't like tuna and I ate this so that's saying something! I read some of the reviews and I did add garlic powder, black pepper, Accent, & cayenne pepper for flavoring. I also mixed in peas & carrots and French onions. I only cooked for 3 so I used 1 can tuna and 1.5 cups of pasta and 1 can cream of mushroom soup but everything was still too dry when I was mixing so I added some milk. The recipe was good but next time I need to add more sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2014
Yumm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
Easy recipe that can be packed for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2014
This tasted great, and was very easy to make - I doubled it for a larger casserole. The only thing I had to guestimate was the cups of cooked macaroni, as the cup amounts are different between cooked and uncooked. But, more noodles are always a plus!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
Pretty good! I added lots of pepper just b'c I like pepper with tuna. I did about 3/4 of the noodles and put in a 9X9 pan instead. Still used 1 can tuna and all the cheese! I liked it cheesey!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2013
I've used tuna OR chicken; both are good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2013
I made this for my husband for lunch and he said "good lunch". I really, really liked it. Can't wait for my daughter to try this.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 958) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States