Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 12, 2015
My picky husband and kids loved this recipe. Hubby even went back for seconds and thirds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2015
As is, totally yummo. All eight of my kids gobbled it up. My only change is I use more ingredients: 4 boxes of mac n cheese (made per directions), 1 large can cream of chicken, 4 cans of tuna. Mix that all up and top with cheese and bake as directed and add the yummy crunchy onions :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
This recipe is awesome!!! Everyone in my family liked it alot. My husband wants me to make this again. It is so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheryl Young
Home Town: Waukesha, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
When my 2 kids were young and I was a working single mom this was a weekly meal. I didn't use the cheese and onions but the kids loved it and it was quick and easy. I'm going to try it again with the cheese and onions that sounds really delish. I'll try it on my grand kids.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Wow, talk about a hit! Whole family loved it and it was super easy. I doubled the recipe and everyone fought over the leftovers for the next day's lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Monica Yoder

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
This is a very simple recipe. My husband and I don't care for tuna but my daughter loves this recipe. I've made this once before. I will make it again. I used crushed potato chips because I couldn't find the french fried potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amber McNeece Yates

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saucier, Mississippi, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
We love this and it is so easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2015
I just made this for the first time, I followed the recipe exactly and it came out fine. My son really liked this. Perhaps next time I'll jazz it up with some of the variations from reviewers here...Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Inglewood, California, USA
Living In: Carson, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2015
Normally not a fan of tuna noodle, but this was really good. Followed recipe as written. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
My husband and I both love this dish. Very quick and easy to make. I used Albacore tuna and the tuna does not overpower all the other flavors. I also used medium penne pasta. Good for company when you don't have much time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,072) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States