Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2012
This recipe is really yummy. My four-year-old and I made it together. It is totally kid-friendly and tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Wonderful! Great with or without additions. Very creamy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2012
Prefer potato chips on top! Add frozen peas and two tins of tuna. As a basic this receipe is fine...but as usual, each 'cook' must fine tune it! I also used green durum wheat semolina pasta...just to be different! Making a more creative tuna casserole is fun and everyone enjoyed it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joy Moos

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
This tuna casserole was awesome. We did not change a thing. My husband even liked it and he doesn't really care for tuna casserole. My 10 year old step-daughter made this. This was her first cooking lesson and she was so happy that this turned out very good. Thanks for the recipe. It is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia Bagley-Dutil

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Augusta, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2012
I made this for dinner tonight and it was delicious! Perfect comfort food. I followed the instructions on the can of soup (I used mushroom because I'm a vegetarian) and added 1 canful of water, which made the casserole a little messier/less solid. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2012
Made this last night and it was great, no leftovers. I did add a second can of tuna and used cream of mushroom because I didn't have cream of chicken. This is a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Johnny Clark

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
This was awesome! I love tuna and this was a great way to add some variety to my usual fall back recipes. I had real onion on hand so chopped it finely and mixed right in, also followed other recommendation and used one can of chicken and mushroom soups. Also topped the dish with an additional cup of cheese. I felt it needed a little extra flavor, so I added garlic and paprika, celery salt and white pepper. This will be a new family favorite for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Melissa Kay

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: South Lyon, Michigan, USA
Living In: Marquette, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2012
This is a really easy casserole that I've made (as written) a couple times. My fiance and I both really like it. The fried onions are a nice touch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Clarksburg, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2012
Nothing special. Bland.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
This recipe was so easy to prepare my 16yr old daughter fixed dinner for the family. We loved it and are looking forward to eating it again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Atwater, California, USA
Living In: Manassas, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 981) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States