Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2012
This was a really simple recipe, as someone who is just learning to cook ,this helped me make a great dinner at half the cost! Thanks for the recipe :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ChefMama

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2012
Always been one of my favorites. Reminds me of being a kid.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2012
Simple, easy, and tasty. Perfect for a mid week meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
This is very easy to make and tastes really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2012
My roommate and I aren't really Tuna fans but I had all the ingredients except for the cheese and French's Fried Onions so I used shredded Mexican 3 Cheese and just skipped the French's step and it turned out fantastic! Both of us chowed down and it was the perfect amount to eat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2012
This was a hit at my house, I had to change some things only because I didn't have what the recipe called for and really all I did was use a larger can of Cream of Chicken soup, and used More cans of Tuna ;) and used sliced american cheese broke over the top because I had no shredded cheese. I used 4 cans of Tuna but that is Our personal preference we like ours to have a lot of "meat" and my can of cream of chicken soup was the big family size :) No peas added (one I didn't have any and two I don't like them any way lol) My kids Couldn't get enough of it they had 2 servings and wanted a third AND wanted more the following day for lunch ;) They ate theirs with buttered bread and was happy campers! even my boyfriend who is not a fan of pasta had no complaints. This Recipe was perfect as is! I wouldn't of added/changed anything - like I said I only used Larger quantities of what was called for and a different type of cheese only because I didn't have any shredded types of cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2012
The French fried onions really make this recipe! My reason for a four star review instead of five, since I did think this was a quite tasty tuna casserole, is because I thought it was a little dry. I will probably add another can of cream soup next time. I also added peas to the recipe. I ate left overs of this 2 days later and it was even more dry and the french fried onions were soggy. It wasn't really a good "left-overs" meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2012
Made this the other day at 3PM. At first I thought it was really great, but when dinner came I reheated it, added milk, and it was very dry and did not look appealing at all. I was a little embarrassed to present it to my hubby for dinner. As I did not cook anything else he ate it, but did not issue any compliment at all (which is very rare). This is the 1st recipe I'm not giving 5 stars to, I'm that easy to please, but this one is just really 3 stars for me. Half of the stuff I made is still sitting in the pan in the fridge, and I'm not sure when we'll finish it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2012
tasted great. i used spaghetti noodles in place of macaroni and instead of cream of chicken soup i used cream of asparagus. it was delicious. i'm definitely making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mrs. daNarf

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Auburn, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
Fantastic. So good i want to make it again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 955) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States