Easy Tuna Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
I really like this recipe with my modifications. I used 4 cans of tuna and cream of mushroom soup.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aliquippa, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Great recipe but try it with hickory smoked tuna. Tastes better to me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
This is a great quick, cheap, & tasty meal! I added frozen peas & it was awesome. I will definitely make this again :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2014
it was tuna casserole...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2014
This was just okay.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
It was just okay. A little bland. A little dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jonah's Mom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
This served the purpose for a quick meal during the week. I must say the leftovers for lunch tasted better the next day. It was ok and would probably make again for the quick convenience.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rpitts
Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This was awesome!!!!! Most importantly my kids loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
This was delicious! I subbed out homemade cream of chicken soup for the canned and Ritz cracker crumbs for the fried onions to make due with what I had on hand. This quick, easy meal was a big hit with my family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missmindi86

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I used a concentrated cream of celery instead and it was awesome! Good quick family dinner that'll have 'em ask in for thirds!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angimarie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 971) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Tuna Casserole

This incredibly simple tuna casserole uses just five ingredients.

Tuna Noodle Casserole I

Incredibly simple to make, this tuna casserole really satisfies.

Best Tuna Casserole

This yummy tuna casserole has cheese, noodles, and potato chips!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States