Easy Tilapia with Wine and Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
A little bland... we even put lemon pepper on rather than regular pepper. Still bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
This recipe was super easy and so tasteful. I followed the recipe exactly. I took all the sauce, put it in a pan and reduced it, it went great to put on top of the fish after. Great, healthy, flavorful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laugh42

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
this was very quick and easy to make - husband liked it but I thought the flavor was just ok. the sauce is pretty tasty. I'd try it again but maybe with a different fish or chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Finally!!! I have been looking for a good tilapia recipe. This is it! Loved it. Very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Frye

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
I think this recipe lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Surprised at how delicious. Used all fresh ingredients out of the garden, and fish off the pier. A new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
A+++ My wife absolutely loved this!! She is not a fan of wine,but loved it in this dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Loved how it tastes, and it was so easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
This is a great recipe. I did this recipe a little different though. I added capers and I also used a bag made out of baking sheets. This goes great with white wine and lemon risotto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula Hynick

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2012
Delicious!!! We made it without the tomato and it still turned out great. Definitely a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 393) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Halibut with Rice Wine

Simple grilled halibut topped with a flavorful rice wine and black bean sauce.

Mussels in a Fennel & White Wine Broth

See how to make mussels cooked in a fennel and white wine broth.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States