Easy Tilapia with Wine and Tomatoes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2012
followed recipe exactly except for grilling. put in oven on 350 for 20min. It was amazing and so easy. Hubby doesn't like fish and really liked this dish. The tomatoes are perfect and the whole thing was flavorful. When they were done I topped it of with shredded parmigiana cheese. Will do again. thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by blevande

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
A little bland... we even put lemon pepper on rather than regular pepper. Still bland
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2012
This recipe was super easy and so tasteful. I followed the recipe exactly. I took all the sauce, put it in a pan and reduced it, it went great to put on top of the fish after. Great, healthy, flavorful recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laugh42

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2012
this was very quick and easy to make - husband liked it but I thought the flavor was just ok. the sauce is pretty tasty. I'd try it again but maybe with a different fish or chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Finally!!! I have been looking for a good tilapia recipe. This is it! Loved it. Very flavorful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grace

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
I think this recipe lacked flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Surprised at how delicious. Used all fresh ingredients out of the garden, and fish off the pier. A new favorite!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
A+++ My wife absolutely loved this!! She is not a fan of wine,but loved it in this dish!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 16, 2012
Loved how it tastes, and it was so easy and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2012
This is a great recipe. I did this recipe a little different though. I added capers and I also used a bag made out of baking sheets. This goes great with white wine and lemon risotto.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 384) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Baked Tilapia

Prepare a healthy and delicious meal in just a handful of minutes.

Halibut with Rice Wine

Simple grilled halibut topped with a flavorful rice wine and black bean sauce.

Mussels in a Fennel & White Wine Broth

See how to make mussels cooked in a fennel and white wine broth.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States