Easy Teriyaki Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2004
Such a simple recipe with great results. I have used it on chicken and steak, I did add a little extra honey (another teaspoon), we LOVED it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2004
I used it for grilled tofu and my family loved it. Can't wait to try it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Washington, D.C., USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2004
We love this reciepe!! I took the advise of other reviewers and added water. We also added 1 extra TBsp of honey. These were awesome!! Definately will do again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMYFIT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2004
This was good and so easy to make, but even using low-sodium soy sauce, we all found this to be quite salty. Perhaps it is because I put more marinade on the chops while they were grilling. Next time, I won't do that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BABSKITCHEN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Cleveland, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2004
Quick and easy preperation makes this a favorite of mine. The kids like it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2004
I marinated this all day and the pork turned out very tender. It was very tasty. Next time I will probably reserve a little of the sauce to use after it's cooked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Taipei, Taipei, Taiwan
Living In: Mechanicsville, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2004
Good marinade. Tastes similar to Hawaiian style teriyaki if you have ever had that. I actually think it would be better on chicken than pork chops though and I think I am going to try that next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: D'iberville, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2003
Family loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Brown

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Midland, Texas, USA
Living In: Seabrook, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2003
This is absolutely the best! I've taught my 7 year old how to mix it up and he calls it his "secret recipe." Easy. Serve with rice (yellow or wild), carrots, and sugar snap peas.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2003
loved it!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Easy Pan-Fried Pork Chops

See how to make a classic pan-fried pork chop dish in three easy steps.

How to Make Grilled Pork Chops

See how to make a sensational marinade for grilled pork chops.

Molasses-Brined Pork Chops

See how to make a quick brine for juicy, juicy pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States