Easy Sugar Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
It was good but it could be a little sweeter. Probably taste good with icing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
Only change was to double vanilla. Great cookies to put sprinkles on with the kids. Easy, fast, and made a lot more than I was expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
These cookies turned out beautiful!! There were not the best cookies ever but they were still delicious cookies are cookies great recipe over all
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alyssa Schmidt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
these are good, only things i changed was i put in 1 cup white sugar and 1/2 c. brown sugar, and i used 1 stick of butter and 1 stick of margarine, good and soft.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vickie Elliott

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
Liked it, very easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crafty Wolf

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Very easy and simple to do :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dana Edwards

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Independence, Kansas, USA
Photo by chris BUKASA
Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
when I did the cookies i followed the direction but when I was mixing they came out soft and won't be able to come out round and they it came out not to be cookies but spreading burned dough. Somebody pls help me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chris BUKASA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
A refreshing cookie. Better than store-bought. Here are the changes I made- used only one cup of sugar and added one and a half teaspoons of Orange Blossom water. I also only cooked the cookies for nine minutes in the oven. I live in Denver Colorado so up here things cook quicker. My cookies were perfectly soft and were not crumbly like many other reviewers reported. Do not over cook these cookies and you will be fine!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by misseelizabeth
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Great and simple recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2014
Yes I tried this recipe and there one thing I changed in stead of 1 teaspoon vanilla I used I tes spoon of almond extract and it trued out good my sister likes them from plan cookie to a very good cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Steven D Cockerill
Home Town: Lakeland, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 4,118) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Sugar Cookies

See how to make this all-time favorite cookie.

Karen's Tips for Easy Rolled Sugar Cookies

Get tips for making classic cut-out cookies.

The Best Rolled Sugar Cookies

See how to make the ultimate sugar cookie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States