Easy Strawberry Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2014
This was so delicious. I no longer have to pay 3 dollars plus for Wendy's strawberry Lemonade. This is a keeper at my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blue Crab Lover

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mira

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2014
Made this with 1 quart fresh strawberries pureed, lemonade and 4 1/2 cups water. Let is sit in refrigerator about 4 hours. My wife and I enjoyed it for a change up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2013
I make this all the time, and it always gets rave reviews. I always buy enough to make the pitcher 3 or 4 times over because once its gone people will be begging for more. I use about a cup of sliced frozen strawberries, mix the lemonade together with the strawberries, and let it sit in the fridge for at least 4 hours, usually more like 6. Then the strawberry really has time to mix with the lemonade, it turns this amazing pink color, and it tastes just like something you could get at a restaurant.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2013
Great recipe. I followed it exactly, like it but wanted a bit more strawberries In mine so I voted some up and added them still great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
This was super easy and yummy! We had this as our "punch" at a bridal shower. The only thing I would change would be to use sliced fresh strawberries - even partially thawed frozen strawberries (as indicated in recipe) are kind of mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2012
Easy but tastes and looks like it took a long time. I also added lemon slices and a little less water. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweetemmy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2012
Delicious and Simple. Guys love it and its great for hot days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2012
Love it! Especially the day after I make it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2012
This was so easy and very very good!! I am a diabetic so I don't want all of the sugar. My family drinks Crystal Light lemonade. So I made that the usual way and then added slightly crushed fresh strawberries. I let it sit in the refrigerator for approximately an hour to let the strawberry juices get into the lemonade and then served. It was amazing without too many carbs/sugar. My family loved it and I have made it several times now.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States