Easy Snack Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2011
I like to add seasonings to my cream cheese depending on what stuffing I use. Cumin for Mexican wraps, oregano for Greek. You can make up endless combinations. Get the pre shredded lettuce and carrots and it is a breeze to whip up a bunch for appetizers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Maggixial

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Deerfield, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
Not a big fan of wraps but this one is pretty good and easy to make. I excluded the carrots and tomatoes but decided to make Ranch Dressing a dipping sauce. It adds great flavor and it's filling. Honey Mustard would be a good alternative as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
Overall a good meal. I tweaked it a bit -- added onions and bacon bits to the cream cheese before spreading. Good lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2011
An adaptable wrap. Great for a cool lunch at home or at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elle

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hays, Kansas, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2011
VERY versatile and pretty. My kids commented on how "pretty" they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Connie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
light and yummy.......
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2011
Love love loved it! It was easy to make and easy to eat. Great for lunch at work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mirippong

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2011
This is great and easy ! Add ranch packet to the cream cheese. I add two cream cheese one regular and the other half the fat. Then add one ranch packet and stir. I get compliments all the time about it. It's so easy and pretty . Perfect for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2011
These are delicious! We couldn't figure out why there wouldn't be some cucumber in the wrap, so we added that (along with a touch of seasoned salt and some pepper) . . . delightful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Inman, Kansas, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA
Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2011
These make a fast and delicious wrap for lunch. I added provolone and salami as I had it on hand but it would be easy to add any additional ingredients and it would work well. You can’t go wrong with this wrap.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 133) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Ham and Cheese Appetizer Sandwiches

Ham and melted Swiss combine with a tangy spread on soft party rolls.

Easy Cheese Ball II

See how to make a pecan-studded cheese ball with Cheddar and cream cheese.

Easy Guacamole

See how to make classic, quick-and-easy guacamole.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States