Easy Shrimp Lo Mein Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2013
I loved it! I made it with 4 packs of noddles and only added 2 packs of the seasoning. It was still tasty and feed all 4 of us and more. I sure will make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2013
This was awful! I feel guilty for feeding this to my family. Will never make it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: New Waterford, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
It was so good! With the simple ingredients, it made a perfect easy meal for three people!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Davshdol

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dria3250
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
I used chicken instead of shrimp...this recipe is delicious!! I love chicken! I love pasta! I love stir fry! A triple threat!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2013
If you take this for what it is, a Ramen Noodle based faux Chinese, it's really good! Despite everything in me wanting to saute the shrimp and veg in a little EVOO and garlic, I stuck to the recipe since I'm the primary reviewer. I followed everything to a "T", though I did have to sub frozen broccoli for frozen mixed veggies when I realized we were out. This came together in NO time (less than 10 minutes, for real) and used freezer/pantry staples. Four servings is definately a stretch, though. It served two of us and I could have eaten some more. THANKS for the recipe, Nugyar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Boo201
Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2014
Quick and easy! I used minced garlic instead of garlic powder, and broccoli was the only vegetable. My 15 year old loved it. Nice to do something different with ramen noodles. ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 21, 2014
This was quick and easy and my husband loved it. My picky 6 year old ate dinner without complaint! Thank you for posting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bethlaurel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2015
Amazing!!! Quick easy and delicious!!! All I changed was that I doubled the recipe and only used one seasoning packet and I only had chicken ramen noodles so I used that instead of the shrimp.... Came out amazing!!! ????????
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mrsfinkenbiner2312

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2015
I think this is a great quick way to use extra ingredients. Sure it tastes like amped up Ramen, but it has Ramen noodle packets as an ingredient what are you expecting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EROCK101

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA


 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Lo Mein Noodles

A quick and easy Asian-inspired noodle dish.

Chicken Lo Mein

See how to make tender chicken and mushrooms with saucy Asian-style noodles.

How to Make Chicken Chow Mein

See how to make a classic Chinese-American noodle dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States