Easy Shake and Bake Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2014
This was quick an easy for a new cook like me. I have had to learn how to cook as of 3 months ago i had never cooked. i find some of the language is difficult like some cooking terms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brian S Hazzard

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Valparaiso, Nebraska, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This was amazing! Chicken was so juicy and moist. It was enjoyed by everyone. Will definitely make again.;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Made these with the option to double the paprika and add season salt and they were a hit. I served them the first try to guests and they compared them to boneless KFC! Kids try and sneak bites while they are cooling. I used half olive oil half butter. This is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abbie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Very good recipe! Took advice from other's and added extra spices. Thank you Candy! Will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Doubled the recipe and used boneless skinless chicken thighs. I also added garlic powder as well. And instead of using melted butter I used butter flavored Pam and sprayed the pan and the chicken. Cooking time in total was 30 minutes. Was very good, I think it could've used a tiny bit more sage though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ka'ipolani Geronimo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hawaii Kai, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Good little recipes. But, I have learned that I can replace many FLOUR ingredients in recipes and replace with CORN STARCH to make this recipe (and many others) gluten-free. Similar texture, great taste, equally as easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Easy, simple and delicious! I used skinless chicken breast and only cooked them for 30 minutes. Turned out great and moist. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
very easy and real tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rutland, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 508) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy BBQ Bake

A perfect recipe for indoor BBQ chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States