Easy Shake and Bake Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
This was amazing! Chicken was so juicy and moist. It was enjoyed by everyone. Will definitely make again.;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
Great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
Made these with the option to double the paprika and add season salt and they were a hit. I served them the first try to guests and they compared them to boneless KFC! Kids try and sneak bites while they are cooling. I used half olive oil half butter. This is a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Abbie
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
Very good recipe! Took advice from other's and added extra spices. Thank you Candy! Will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kailua, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Doubled the recipe and used boneless skinless chicken thighs. I also added garlic powder as well. And instead of using melted butter I used butter flavored Pam and sprayed the pan and the chicken. Cooking time in total was 30 minutes. Was very good, I think it could've used a tiny bit more sage though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K'Lani

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Hawaii Kai, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Good little recipes. But, I have learned that I can replace many FLOUR ingredients in recipes and replace with CORN STARCH to make this recipe (and many others) gluten-free. Similar texture, great taste, equally as easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
Easy, simple and delicious! I used skinless chicken breast and only cooked them for 30 minutes. Turned out great and moist. I will be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsey

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
very easy and real tasty
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rutland, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
It's tasty and semi healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tishmomo
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
This recipe is excellent! Very quick and easy. I used chicken wings.....but now that I know how good it is, I will make it with a whole chicken next time. I did add some extra spices of my own which included garlic and Sazon Azafran ( Spanish seasoning). Which helped with the color. The chicken was crispy and flavorful. I hated to tweek the recipe but without it.....it wasn't as flavorful. Great recipe nonetheless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 496) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Easy Shake and Bake Chicken

Spices added to the coating make this chicken extra yummy.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Easy Italian Chicken II

Discover a terrific shortcut to flavorful Italian-inspired baked chicken breasts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States