Easy Salsa Meatloaf Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Photo by ladanams
Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2013
The salsa was a flavorful addition. I also added corn kernels for a bit of sweetness, and Scotch bonnet pepper sauce for an extra kick. I am not a fan of meatloaf but this was tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladanams

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Thornhill, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2013
Made this for grandchildren, they loved it. No leftover, also made with ground turkey , cooked on 375
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2013
Love this...quick and easy...leftovers make great sandwiches
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Carter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2013
love, love, loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Valerie Lively

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2013
Made this for dinner tonight. This was the third time I've made this recipe. The first two times I made this recipe I followed the directions verbatim. This time I tripled the amount and used half Monterey Jack and half Sharp Cheddar. I also added just a splash (not even a 1/4 cup) of whole milk when I was beating the eggs. Came out fantastic. I can't believe how great adding salsa could make meatloaf. Absolutely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pat McCune

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Yucca Valley, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Made this last night, and my husband and I loved it! It was moist and delicious. I used ground turkey, and mild cheddar. Next time I think I will use sharp cheese, and add a little extra cheese and salsa. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
This was a really good meatloaf. It was moist and had a good taste. My family liked it. I already have a great meatloaf recipe, but this was just as good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2013
love this recipe...my family wants me to make this all the time when I make meatloaf!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2013
Made this last night for me and my husband and we both loved it! I chopped up some jalapenos and threw those in along with a few other spices just to add more flavor. Will def be making this again and again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2013
This is a very good, very flavorful recipe that I will be sure and use again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 350) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Coco's Meatloaf

See how to make a comfort food classic, Nashville-style.

Glazed Meatloaf II

The yummy glaze makes this meatloaf moist and delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States