Easy Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2000
easy to make when you dont have a lot of time. great dish for those of us who need to lose some weight. p.s tastes great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2000
"NOT ONLY THE BEST BUT THE TASTE, YOU MUST TRY THIS ONE
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2000
Very easy to make with a nice tangy flavor and low fat too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2000
This was so quick and easy! Tastes great too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jstephens

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 21, 2000
Wow! I had an excess of salmon fillets and needed a recipe in a pinch to feed some friends. This recipe had people who weren't really salmon fans singing its praises. The mushrooms are a great touch and compliment the recipe very well. This recipe is absolutely delicious, and very easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
Very easy to prepare! My whole family loved it, even the kids! I would definitely serve this again. With the right accompaniments this would be a great dish for entertaining.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by STEPHANY BROWN

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Living In: Mesquite, Texas, USA
Reviewed: May 23, 2000
Salmon does not smell fishy when cooked this way. Also easy for lazy summer day. I love it. Sawanee
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 26, 2000
yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2000
This was a great recipe! I made it tonight and it was wonderful. It was easy to make and didn't take a lot of time. Also, the marinade and the mushrooms go great with the salmon. I will be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2000
This was easy and delicious. I served it over orzo and my husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 220) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States