Easy Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2009
This was not terrific. The best thing that I can say about it is that it would make a good diet food; it doesn't have much in it to make it unhealthy, and it's not awful. It's just not at all good, either. The taste of the lemon juice does not mingle with the Italian dressing, and the Italian dressing doesn't mingle at all well with the salmon taste. We definitely won't make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JULIEKID

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cedar Falls, Iowa, USA
Living In: Coralville, Iowa, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2008
Good but not my favorite.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
This recipe is so good! I love it when my husband cooks this!!! It's so simple and has a wonderful flavor! You MUST try it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Media, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
This is so easy and delicious! My husband and I have this for dinner every couple of weeks! Sometimes I will put green onions on if I'm out of mushrooms, but I think it's superb with the mushrooms! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Prescott, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2008
Great recipe! I used 1/2 cup of water and a whole package of the dry dressing mix adding some oil to it. Also , I used 2 packages of fresh mushrooms and fresh shrimp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shayshay27

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Needville, Texas, USA
Living In: Kennesaw, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2008
I thank you for this recipe also Christine, I've had it for quite awhile and everyone in my family really likes it very much. I know that I will fix it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norwalk, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2007
Used bottled italian dressing, and omitted the mushrooms becuase my husband doesn't care for them. Next time I will put Mushrooms on half since I love them! Easiest salmon I have ever baked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANGELA43

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
Excellent recipe, a real keeper. Made with curried Couscous and garlic asparagus. Also skipped peanut oil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hoboken, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2007
I usually add other in season vegetables to this recipe and my girls gobble it up. Quick, easy, and a pleaser at our table.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2007
Really great recipe. I don't care for mushrooms, so I omit them from this recipe and it is just as good. My 4 year old actually requests this for dinner! Impressive...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 223) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Cedar Planked Salmon

See how to make cedar planked salmon with a simple Asian marinade.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States