Easy Salmon Cakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Lori
Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2014
I also made some modifications. My husband is on a low sodium diet because of his blood pressure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
Used leftover baked salmon. It Very tasty but too dry to form cakes that retained their form. We ended up having "salmon cake scramble". Next time we try it I'll try four eggs instead of two.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
Good one put patties in fridge for one hour
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Navarre, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2013
I made this recipe and loved it. I live alone and like easy, healthy cooking. These salmon patties were excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2013
Too dry, heavy on the breadcrumbs, I added some of the juice from canned salmon, so worked out ok. Flavors went together well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Roswell, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by amandaphil
Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2013
This recipie is amazing it was so good the kids didn't even care it was fish my very picky daughter even thought it was good. It's cheap and easy! You can't go wrong there!! Went great with macaroni and cheese too!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2013
Made these tonight with fresh salmon. They were delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
Super simple and really delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2013
Very tasty, also added Old Bay for flavor. My non-fish eating family enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Villa Park, Illinois, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
They were really easy to make and delicious, I did reduce the amount of bread crumbs so you could taste the salmon more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 81) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Salmon Cakes

Simple salmon cakes with fresh dill and green onions fry up golden brown.

Chef John's Salmon Cakes

Canned wild salmon is the key to these simple and amazing fish cakes.

Easy Mustard-Glazed Broiled Salmon

Just a couple basic ingredients can make broiled salmon amazing.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States